hHome Find a Club

How you can take part in the NPL Review

Website_Banner_Review(1)

In February 2017, Football West initiated a review of the NPL junior and senior competitions, which was facilitated by independent consultants, to assist in establishing a framework for the next five years.

Interested parties were invited to have their say in the future of the NPL by completing a survey, attending one of several workshops below and/or by providing feedback via npl@footballwest.com.au.

The workshops invited particular interest groups to directly provide feedback to the consultants.

WORKSHOPS

NPL senior and junior clubs – Monday, March 27
Gibbney Reserve, Maylands (6.30pm – 8.30pm)

Junior clubs – Tuesday, March 28
Gibbney Reserve, Maylands (6.30pm – 8.30pm)

State League clubs – Monday, April 3
Gibbney Reserve, Maylands (6.30pm – 8.30pm)

Amateur clubs – Wednesday, April 5
Gibbney Reserve, Maylands (6.30pm – 8.30pm)

Senior players – Friday, April 7
Gibbney Reserve, Maylands (6.30pm – 8.30pm)

Women’s clubs – Monday, April 10
Gibbney Reserve, Maylands (6.30pm – 8.30pm)

Referees – Tuesday, April 18
Football West HQ, Perth (6.30pm – 8.30pm)

Coaches – Wednesday, April 19
Gibbney Reserve, Maylands (6.30pm – 8.30pm)

Parents and junior players – Saturday, April 22
Football West HQ, Perth (9am – 11am)

Open Forum – Saturday, April 29
Football West HQ, Perth (9am – 11am)