hHome Find a Club
Advert

Our Team


Executive


James Curtis

Chief Executive Officer

P | (08) 6181 0706

E | james.curtis@footballwest.com.au

 

Tanya Kruck

Executive Support Officer

P | (08) 6181 0705

E | tanya.kruck@footballwest.com.au

 

Corporate Services


Keith Wood

Chief Operating Officer

P | (08) 6181 0715

E | keith.wood@footballwest.com.au

 

Rachael Gazis

Financial Controller

P | (08) 6181 0709

E | rachael.gazis@footballwest.com.au

 

Rebecca Snowball

Bookkeeper

P | (08) 6181 0708

E | rebecca.snowball@footballwest.com.au

 

Strategy and Partnerships


Jonathan Cook

General Manager, Strategy and Partnerships

P | (08) 6181 0702

E | jonathan.cook@footballwest.com.au

 

Adrian Petrilli

Manager, Marketing and Sponsorship

P | (08) 6181 0710

E | adrian.petrilli@footballwest.com.au

 

Daniel Giannasi

Communications Officer

P | (08) 6181 0714

E | daniel.giannasi@footballwest.com.au

 

Melissa Melbourne

Communications Officer

P | (08) 6181 0711

E | melissa.melbourne@footballwest.com.au

 

Henry Fagan

Strategy and Research Officer

E | henry.fagan@footballwest.com.au

 

Maria Madigan

Strategy and Research Officer

E | maria.madigan@footballwest.com.au

 

Member Services


Alex Novatsis

Head of Member Services

P | (08) 6181 0713

E | alex.novatsis@footballwest.com.au

 

Ben Fraser

PlayStation 4 National Premier Leagues Officer

P | (08) 6181 0712

E | ben.fraser@footballwest.com.au

 

Angela Murphy

Senior Football Officer

P | (08) 6181 0704

E | angela.murphy@footballwest.com.au

 

Katrina McGrath

Junior Football Officer

P | (08) 6181 0703

E | katrina.mcgrath@footballwest.com.au

 

Monique Day-Smith

Junior Football Officer

P | (08) 6181 0701

E | monique.daysmith@footballwest.com.au

 

David Raso

Competitions Officer

P | (08) 6181 0701

E | david.raso@footballwest.com.au

 

Mathew Cheeseman

Manager, Referees

P | (08) 6110 5920

E | mathew.cheeseman@footballwest.com.au

 

Development


Jamie Harnwell

Head of Development

P | (08) 6110 5925

E | jamie.harnwell@footballwest.com.au

 

Cris Ola

Technical Manager

P | (08) 6110 5922

E | cris.ola@footballwest.com.au

 

Brad Hassell

Skills Acquisition Trainer

P | (08) 6110 5923

E | brad.hassell@footballwest.com.au

 

Eddie Lennie

Manager, Education and Development

P | (08) 6110 5924

E | edward.lennie@footballwest.com.au

 

Gordon Duus

Inclusive Development Officer

P | (08) 6110 5926

E | gordon.duus@footballwest.com.au

 

Elmi Ali

Inclusive Development Officer

P | (08) 6110 5926

E | elmi.ali@footballwest.com.au

 

Garry Church

Development Officer

P | (08) 6110 5927

E | garry.church@footballwest.com.au

 

Annie Leyland

ALDI MiniRoos Development Officer

P | (08) 6110 5928

E | annie.leyland@footballwest.com.au

 

Sam Watkins

Women’s Development Manager

P | (08) 6181 0707

E | sam.watkins@footballwest.com.au

 

Tanya Amazzini

Midwest Administrative Officer

E | tanya.amazzini@footballwest.com.au

 

John Overton

Great Southern Development Officer

E | john.overton@footballwest.com.au