hHome Find a Club



The following list is only a guide and is accurate as of
 9.00pm on Saturday 12th August 2017
The information displayed below is subject to change at any time and clubs are reminded of
their responsibility to provide a club referee if a Football West Match Official is not in attendance.

The following clubs HAVE NOT been appointed a Football West Referee:

Womens Central Division 11:00 AM Queens Park Sc Bassendean Caledonian Fc
Women North Div One 11:00 AM Kingsley Sc Sorrento Fc
Women North Div Two 11:00 AM Woodvale Fc Joondalup City Fc
Metro South Division 3 11:00 AM Western Knights Sc Belmont Villa Sc
Masters North Division 2 12:30 PM Carramar Fc Perth Hills United Fc
Metro North Division 1 1:00 PM Joondalup City Fc North Perth United Sc
Masters Over 45 (Group A) 1:00 PM Bayswater City Carramar Fc
Masters South Division 3 1:00 PM Gosnells City Fc Port Kennedy
Women South Div One 1:00 PM Armadale Sc Port Kennedy Sc
Women South Div One 1:00 PM Western Knights Sc Leeming Strikers Sc
Women South Div One 1:15 PM East Fremantle Sc Kalamunda United Fc
Metro North Division 3 2:00 PM Morley-windmills Sc Whitford City Fc
Masters South Division 1 2:00 PM Fc Shoalwater Melville City Fc
Masters South Division 3 2:00 PM Warnbro Strikers Leeming Strikers Sc
Metro Central Division 3:00 PM Black Stars Sporting Gfk
Metro South Division 2 3:00 PM Brozzy Sc Baldivis Sc
Metro North Division 5 3:00 PM Marsh Fc Subiaco Afc
Masters North Division 1 3:00 PM Bassendean Caledonian Fc Joondalup United Fc
Masters Central Division 3:00 PM Bayswater City North Beach Sc
Masters Over 45 (Group B) 3:00 PM Ellenbrook United Wanneroo City Sc
Masters North Division 3 3:00 PM Noranda City Fc Ballajura Afc
Masters North Division 1 3:00 PM Sorrento Fc Uwa-nedlands Fc
Metro South Division 1 3:00 PM Belmont Villa Sc South Perth United Sc
Masters South Division 1 3:00 PM Spearwood Dalmatinac Sc Fremantle City
U16 – Div 2 12:30 PM Armadale Sc Quinns Fc
U16 – Div 5 12:45 AM Balga Sc Sutherlands Park Fc
U15 – North Div 1 9:45 AM Ballajura Afc Gwelup Croatia Sc
U14 – North Div 3 8:30 AM Ballajura Afc Uwa Nedlands Fc
U12 – South Div 2 9:00 AM Belmont Jsc Beckenham Ranger Fc
U18 – Div 3 10:30 AM Canning City Sc Northern City Fc
U12 – North Div 2 10:30 AM Carramar Fc Uwa Nedlands Fc
U12 – North Div 5 9:00 AM Caversham Afc Subiaco Afc
U13 – North Div 4 10:00 AM Dianella White Eagles Sc Quinns Fc
U18 – Div 4 10:50 AM Ellenbrook United Fc Baldivis Sc
U14 – South Div 2 11:30 AM Forrestfield United Sc Lynwood United Fc
U18 – Div 4 12:00 PM Fremantle City Fc Dianella Sc
U14 – Div 3 9:00 AM Gosnells City Sc Noranda City Fc
U18 – Div 2 10:30 AM Hamersley Rovers Jfc Armadale Sc
U16 – Div 4 10:00 AM Hamersley Rovers Jfc Canning City Sc
U12 – North Div 1 9:00 AM Inglewood United Sc Hamersley Rovers Jfc
U13 – Div 3 8:30 AM Joondalup City Fc Sorrento Fc
U18 – Div 4 10:45 AM Kalamunda United Fc Port Kennedy Sc
U12 – Div 2 9:30 AM Lynwood United Fc Canning City Sc
U12 – North Div 4 9:00 AM Maccabi Sc Ballajura Afc
U13 – North Div 1 9:00 AM Maccabi Sc Whitford City Sc
U14 – South Div 1 10:30 AM Mandurah City Fc Melville City Fc (green)
U13 – North Div 3 10:15 AM Morley – Windmills Sc Cracovia Sc
U18 – Div 6 9:05 AM North Beach Sc Kalamunda United Fc
U12 – North Div 1 9:15 AM Olympic Kingsway Sc Noranda City Fc
U12 – Div 1 9:00 AM Perth Sc Subiaco Afc
U14 – Div 1 10:00 AM Perth Sc Uwa Nedlands Fc
U13 – Div 1 11:30 AM Perth Sc Quinns Fc
U14 – Girls Div 2 10:00 AM Rockingham United Fc Kalamunda United Fc
U14 – North Div 3 10:00 AM Swan Districts Jsc Woodvale Fc
U12 – South Div 2 9:00 AM Swan United Fc Aubin Grove United Fc
U14 – Div 1 9:30 AM Warnbro Strikers Sc Subiaco Afc
U15 – Girls Div 2 10:00 AM Western Knights Sc Gosnells City Fc
U13 – South Div 3 11:30 AM Western Knights Sc Perth Hills United Fc
U18 – Div 6 10:45 AM Whitford City Sc Caversham Afc
U13 – Div 3 9:00 AM Whitford City Sc Fremantle City Fc
U16 – Div 4 10:15 AM Woodvale Fc North Beach Sc
U18 – Div 6 11:45 AM Woodvale Fc Westside Fc